ما يقوله عملائنا

السيدة حياة الشيري

Bunduq

لقد كانت MEALC شريكًا لا يقدر بثمن. لقد زودنا الدكتور هيثم وفريقه بأفضل ما في العوالم - التفكير في الحلول القانونية والذكاء جنبًا إلى جنب مع قدرات التنفيذ الملموسة والحلول المؤسسية المرموقة ، حيث شوهدت الخبرة القانونية بمهارة قانونية مصقولة. خلاصة القول هي أن استراتيجيات MEALC تولد نتائج حقيقية ومضمونة

سعادة محمد بن ثعلوب الدرعي

رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة القدرة

أوصي بشدة بـ MEALC كشركة محاماة جديرة بالثقة وموثوقة. لقد عملنا مع الكثير من المستشارين القانونيين في العديد من المشاريع الصغيرة والكبيرة وعلى عكس الشركات الأخرى ، تتمتع شركة MEALC بمستوى مذهل من الطاقة والخبرة والمعرفة المحدثة لتحديد وحل المشكلات القانونية الأساسية والمعقدة. الفريق مركز وخبير ويقدم مشورة قوية وعملية. إنهم مجموعة "بلا أخطاء" ، فهم ينجزون العمل ويركزون بالكامل على قيادة الحلول التي تتمحور حول العميل.

السيد علاء العلي

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة نيرفانا للسفر والسياحة

أصبحت شركة Middle East Alliance للاستشارات القانونية موردًا موثوقًا به وشريكًا لنا منذ اللحظة التي بدأت فيها التشاور معنا في عام 2007. الاحتراف والكفاءة والخبرة والفرق الفنية لفريقك في مجال الاستشارات القانونية والالتزام الشخصي والتفاني والدعم القيم والحماس لاحتياجاتنا ومتطلباتنا تتجاوز توقعاتنا باستمرار. إنهم محامون ذوو خبرة عالية وعمليون يعملون بجد ولديهم خبرة في حل المشكلات المعقدة.

يوصي بشدة دون شك.

د. خالد محمد عبدالله وزير

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ادراك للتدريب والاستشارات

أود أن أعرب عن امتناني للخدمات التي أسعدني تلقيها من قِبل شركتك. إنهم محترفون للغاية ودراية وفعالة ولكنهم ودودون للغاية. ساعدنا في العناية الواجبة ، والمسائل التنظيمية ومفاوضات الصفقة في قطاع صعب وتحت التطوير ، مع نتائج ممتازة. كانت سريعة الاستجابة وفعالة بالنظر إلى الجداول الزمنية الصارمة للمعاملة. لم نشعر أبدًا بأي خطر في أي وقت. أكثر الأشياء التي نحبها في الفريق هي إمكانية الوصول والاستجابة السريعة التي تترجم إلى حلول سريعة لمسائلنا وقضايانا القانونية.

سعادة محمد المزروعي

الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة بن ناوي

فريق قوي للغاية من المحامين والخبراء القانونيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ، مع المعرفة الممتازة للنظام القانوني في أبو ظبي وإجراءات المحكمة. فهي ذكية وعملية وخلاقة الذين يفهمون كل من القانون وعملنا. يتيح مزيج الشركة الفريد من الخبرة في القانون التجاري والإداري حل نزاعات القانون التجاري المعقدة بكفاءة. لقد تأثرت بعمق المعرفة ، واتساع نطاق الخبرة ، بالإضافة إلى أقصى درجات الاحتراف لدى شركة MEALC.

السيد خالد البيوك

المدير القانوني لشركة القدرة القابضة

لقد تأثرت بعمق المعرفة والكفاءة المهنية لـ MEALC. لدي ثقة كبيرة في قدرة الشركة لأن الفريق يدرك الحاجة إلى دعم الأشخاص الذين يخدمهم القانون. أعضاء الشركة هم محامون متحمسون ، يهتمون بمصالح العملاء ويكونون فعالين في حل المشكلات المعقدة. شركة جيدة تركز على العميل!

السيد ستيوارت بيتمان

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Fire Services Plus

عمل مستشار قانوني في تحالف الشرق الأوسط كمستشارين قانونيين ومقاضين لـ "Fire services Plus inc" في أبو ظبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وقد تعاملوا دائمًا بشكل احترافي للغاية مع جميع متطلباتنا. يخضع جميع أعضاء الفريق الذين عملوا كمستشارين لتحقيق شامل وبذل العناية الواجبة. إنهم يستمعون إلى جميع متطلباتي القانونية ويقدمون لي نصائح مخصصة. تقديم خدمات استثنائية.

السيد وليد حافظ

Assistant Manager في ADOC / PL

نود أن ننصح كل من يهتم بأننا وجدنا شركة Middle East Alliance Legal Consultancy غاية في الكفاءة والتعاون. من المعروف أن محامي الشركة مجتهدون وصادقون وشفافون. لقد قدموا مستوى عالٍ من الخدمة والمشورة القانونية بشأن مختلف الأمور الفنية والتوظيفية المتعلقة بأنشطتنا كشركة نفطية في أبو ظبي.

What Our Clients Say

Mrs. Hayatt Al-Shiri

Bunduq 

MEALC has been an invaluable partner. Dr Haitham and his team have provided us with the best of all worlds—intelligent, legal remedies thinking combined with tangible execution capabilities and prestigious corporate solutions, where the legal expertise was seen with polished legal skill. The bottom line is that MEALC Strategies generates real and guaranteed results

H.E. Mohammed Bin Thalob Al Darei

Chairman of Al Qudra

I highly recommend MEALC as a trustworthy and reliable law firm. We have worked with a lot of legal consultants on various small and large projects and unlike other firms, MEALC has an incredible level of energy, expertise, and updated know-how to identify and resolve core and complex legal issues. The team is focused, experienced, and offer solid and pragmatic advice. They are a ‘no fluff’ group, they get the work done and are entirely focused on driving client-centric solutions.

Mr. Alaa Al Ali

CEO of Nirvana Travel and Tourism

Middle East Alliance Legal Consultancy have become our trusted resource and partner from the moment you begin consulting us in 2007. Your teams’ professionalism, competency, expertise, know-how in the field of legal advisory, personal commitment and dedication, valuable support and enthusiasm to our needs and requirements continuously exceed our expectations. They are highly experienced, practical and hard-working lawyers who are adept at solving complex problems.

 

Highly recommended without a doubt.

Dr. Khalid Mohamed Abdulla Wazir

CEO of Edraak Training and Consultancy

I would like to express my gratitude for the services that I had the pleasure of receiving by your firm.  They are very professional, knowledgeable and efficient yet extremely approachable. Assisted us in the due diligence, regulatory matters and the transaction negotiations in a difficult and under development sector, with excellent results. They were very responsive and effective given the strict timelines of the transaction. We never felt at risk at any point of time. What we like most about the team is the accessibility and quick response which translates into quick solutions to our legal matters and issues.

H.E. Mohammed Al -Mazrouei

CEO of Bin Nawi Group

A very strong team of high qualified lawyers and legal experts, with excellent knowledge of the Abu Dhabi legal system and Court proceedings. They are smart, practical and creative who understand both the law and our business. The firm’s unique blend of commercial and administrative law expertise allows it to efficiently resolve complicated commercial law disputes. I have been impressed by the depth of knowledge, the breadth of experience as well as utmost professionalism of MEALC.

Mr. Khalid Al Bayouk

Legal Director of Al Qudra Holding PSC

I have been impressed by the depth of knowledge and professionalism of MEALC. I have utmost trust in the firm’s ability as the team understands the need to support the people whom the law is to serve. The firm members are passionate lawyers, care about the interest of the clients and are effective with solving complex issues. A good client-centric firm!

Mr. Stuart Bateman

CEO of Fire Services Plus

Middle East Alliance Legal Consultant has acted as legal advisors, litigators for “Fire services Plus inc”  in Abu Dhabi UAE, they have always handled very professionally to all our requirements. All the team members who acted as our advisors go through thorough investigation and due diligence. They personality listen to all my legal requirements and give me tailored advice. Exceptional services provided. 

Mr. Walid Hafez

Assistant Manager at ADOC / PL

We would like to advise to who ever is concerned that we have found Middle East Alliance Legal Consultancy to be extremely efficient and cooperative. The firm’s lawyers are known to be diligent, sincere and transparent. They provided a high level of service and legal advice on various technical and employment matters pertaining to our activities as an oil firm in Abu Dhabi.