Pillars of Justice

من نحن؟

جوائزنا

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 4.23.39 PM.

أفضل شركة محاماة في الاندماج والاستحواذ للعام

 خبراء القانون العالميون ؛ 2020

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 4.23.39 PM

جوائز التميز العالمية

Acquisition International; 2021

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-10 at 1.05.20 PM.jpeg

أفضل شركة محاماة للعام

- أفضل شركة بتصنيف INTL ؛ 2022

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-04 at 12.04_edited.jpg

Business  Law Firm of the Year

- Global Law Expert; 2022

يمثل مكتب الشرق الأوسط المتحد إحدى شركات خدمات الاستشارات القانونية متعددة الثقافات والأسرع نموًا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وذلك من خلال براعتنا القانونية وعملياتنا العالمية، حيث نساعد عملاءنا من القطاعين العام والخاص في سعيهم لبناء عقود لا مثيل لها. بصفتنا شركة ببنية متكاملة، فإننا نربط بين خبرات لا مثيل لها عبر مختلف الخدمات والأسواق والمنافسين

 

يقدم مكتبنا خدمات في جميع القطاعات الرئيسية كالبنية التحتية والرياضة والتحكيم والخدمات المصرفية والتجارية والمعاملات وما الى ذلك، في مكتبنا، نتولى كل مرحلة من مراحل الفقه القانوني من المرحلة المفاهيمية أو مرحلة التخطيط المسبق من خلال صياغة العقد بما في ذلك المعاملات التجارية والتدريب القانوني من خلال الامتثال التنظيمي للقانون، الميزة الفريدة للخدمة الشاملة والمبتكرة التي يقدمها مكتب الشرق الأوسط المتحد هي القيمة المضافة لكل خدمة من خدمات المكتب

 

نتواصل باستمرار مع عملائنا ونتفهم احتياجات أعمالهم في الوقت الحالي وعلى المدى البعيد. نرتقي دائمًا فوق توقعات عملائنا الكرام ولهذا السبب أصبح مكتب الشرق الأوسط المتحد شركة استشارية قانونية موثوقة، لقد قمنا برعاية العديد من الشراكات الناجحة للتطور من خلال المشاريع المشتركة لتأسيس الأعمال

 

ما يجعل مكتبنا فريدًا هو فريقنا، يمثل أعضاء فريقنا مجموعة من أفضل العقول في المجال القانوني ويساعدون في تحويل الأفكار العظيمة إلى حقائق، لدينا ثقافة فريدة تقوم على الجدارة والإنصاف، نحن نؤمن بمصفوفة (البيئة الثقافية أو الاجتماعية أو السياسية التي يتطور فيها الشيء) منظمة تدار جيدًا من الناحية المهنية، شركتنا هي شركة شابة، في السنوات والسلوك. أحلامنا كبيرة ولا نخشى المستحيل، نحن نرى أنفسنا على أننا ننتمي إلى الألفية الثالثة ونحن مندفعون لإحداث بصمة في كل مجال ندخله

رسالة الرئيس - الدكتور حبيب

9c2807bb-126f-4d81-97ef-e7c3f3e81c0e.jfi

د. حبيب محمد عبد الله

رسالة الشريك المؤسس – السيد عمر البلوشي

501b704a-dea0-4ad2-8502-cb6e85cb7ebf.jfi

السيد عمر البلوشي

يعد مكتب الشرق الأوسط المتحد شركة استشارات متوازنة ومزود خدمات قانونية في مجال التقاضي والتحكيم، تُستمد قوتنا من قدرتنا على الاستفادة من أصولنا الأكثر قيمة – عملائنا شركاتنا وقدراتنا القانونية وتركيزنا الذي لا يلين على خلق قيمة لعملائنا

بصفتنا شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة، نحن مسؤولون عن دفع شركتنا إلى الأمام لصالح جميع عملائنا وتزويد عملائنا بمردود على ثقتهم التي منحوها لنا، ولن يتم تحقيق ذلك إلا من خلال تركيزنا المستمر على جودة وموثوقية النهج القانوني المتبع من قبل محامينا المؤهلين وذوي

الخبرة مع جهد إضافي وخدمة للعملاء لا تضاهى

 

في حين أن رغبتنا المستمرة في التحسين ستغير بعض الأشياء التي نقوم بها كشركة، فإننا سنواصل دائمًا تبني الممارسات التجارية الأخلاقية، والحفاظ على احترام العميل كفرد وإدارة أعمالنا بطرق تكسبنا ثقة أولئك الذين نواجه

طوال تاريخنا، كنا منبعًا للأصالة والإبداع والخدمات القانونية وأنا فخور بأن أقول إن مكتب الشرق الأوسط المتحد يخطط لمواصلة إرثه الريادي في الأسواق التي نخدمها وفي المجتمعات التي نعيش ونعمل فيها

تستمر جهود المحامين والمستشارين وكبار الموظفين المؤهلين لدينا في التركيز على توسيع ثقتنا في السوق العالمي خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ونحن سعداء بالقبول الذي نتلقاه تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، تستمر ثقتنا في السوق في النمو، وتستمر بصمتنا العالمية في التوسع

ما زلنا نعتقد أن الأعمال الناجحة والقضايا المكتسبة والعقود المصممة بدقة عالية من قبل مستشارينا المؤهلين تضيف قيمة عالية إلى أعمال عملائنا وتظل العناصر الأساسية في قصة نجاحنا المستمر

رسالة الشريك المدير – الدكتور محمد هيثم سلمان

Photos #1 (31 of 108).jpg

د. محمد هيثم سلمان

بدأ مكتب الشرق الأوسط المتحد كحلم، تحول بعدها إلى حقيقة، عندما تم تأسيسه في عام 2010 بدايتنا كانت كفريق متواضع من ثلاثة أعضاء لم تكن الأيام الأولى للمكتب سهلة بالنسبة لنا أبدًا من بداية متواضعة إلى شركة تتعامل مع أكثر من 48 عميل وتعالج ما يقرب من 80 حالة وتقدم أكثر من 24 استشارة قانونية يوميًا، كانت مهمة شركتنا هي تقديم خدمات قانونية عالية الجودة ومواكبة وتوقع احتياجات عملائنا الحاليين والمحتملين والأفراد الذين نخدمهم في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بطريقة نلتزم بها بأعلى معايير التميز والنزاهة مقابل رسوم معقولة ومناسبة وعادلة لشركتنا، لقد اكتسبنا ثقة واحترام العملاء لسبب واحد بسيط –وهو ان لدينا أشخاص رائعون وخبراء في مجالاتهم إنهم يجلبون روح العزيمة القوية إلى كل ما يفعلونه ويفخرون في الوظائف التي يقومون بها، نحن نجمع بين الشغف والفخر والخبرة.

ذهب شركاء الشركة في معتكف حيث تم تبني بعض المهام وبعد الكثير من النقاش تضمنت أهداف الشركاء المدرجة في هذا البيان ما يلي:

 

  • تقديم خدمات مهنية قانونية عالية الجودة للشركات والعملاء الأفراد.

  • اعتماد أعلى معايير الأخلاقيات المهنية معايير  IBA.

  • زيادة حصة الشركة في السوق من خلال تلبية احتياجات العملاء الحاليين وتوقع احتياجاتهم في المستقبل.

  • الالتزام بأعلى معايير التميز والنزاهة.

  • أداء العمل القانوني في الوقت المناسب.

  • فرض الرسوم التي تكون مناسبة للعملاء وعادلة للشركة.

  • تقديم المشورة القانونية الأساسية لعملائنا الكرام.

 

لدينا هدف واحد فقط وهو ضمان تحقيق أهداف عملائنا المهمة بأعلى مستوى وبأقل تكلفة ممكنة، تضمن منهجيتنا أن البرامج الحكومية الحيوية يتم إعدادها في الوقت المحدد وفي الموعد المحدد، يأتي العملاء إلينا وهم على ثقة من أن لدينا الخبرة اللازمة لتقديم نقلة نوعية في أعمالهم ومستوى عالي من الأداء، نحن نطبق أفضل الرؤى الدولية للحفاظ على عملائنا في الصدارة.

 

نحن ممتنون لعملائنا، الذين يواصلون وضع ثقتهم فينا من خلال دعوة فريقنا للتعامل مع بعض أمورهم القانونية الأكثر أهمية وحساسية، نحن لا نغفل أبدًا عن حقيقة أنه يجب علينا كسب تلك الثقة كل يوم.

مكتبنا

مكتب الشرق الاوسط المتحد للاستشارات القانونية مكتب محاماة إقليمي صاعد ويضم ثقافات متعددة ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات القانونية المتعلقة بالمسائل المؤسسية والتجارية والمالية والإدارية لقائمة رائعة من العملاء المحليين والدوليين

 

حيث يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركتنا في أبو ظبي، ولدينا سجل حافل في التعامل مع المسائل القانونية الفريدة والمعقدة مع نتائج ناجحة

 

إن معرفتنا العميقة وفهمنا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ومحاميننا الإماراتيين والدوليين من الدرجة الأولى إلى جانب علاقاتنا مع مكاتب محاماة دولية، وضعنا في طليعة التميز في الخدمات القانونية في المنطقة، وبعيدًا عن الإستشارات والعقود والقضايا، فإن ما يميزنا حقًا هو إلتزامنا ببذل جهد إضافي

لعملائنا من خلال ضمان أن ثقتهم وإيمانهم بنا في محلها

 

 لدينا أفضل العقول في هذا المجال، ولدينا خبرة واسعة في تقديم التوجيه القانوني الأفضل في فئته، بصفتنا خبراء متمرسين في مجال عملنا، ينصب تركيزنا

على تقديم المشورة والدعم لعملائنا بمنظور مناسب لاحتياجاتهم الفردية وموجه نحو أفضل نتيجة ممكنة في كل مرة

استراتيجيتنا ومواردنا

نواصل توسيع شبكة خدماتنا وعملنا نحو أن نصبح ملتقى واحد ومثالي لجميع الإحتياجات القانونية للجهات الحكومية الرئيسية وكذلك المؤسسات والشركات والموكلين من القطاع الخاص، يوفر مكتبنا نافذة واحدة للسبل البديلة لحل المنازعات، التقاضي والمعاملات التجارية. وكجزء حيوي من استراتيجية النمو لدينا، فإن لدينا شراكة مع مكتب ناصر بطي  للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية للعمل كقسم التقاضي لدينا.

والمحامون لدى مكتب الشرق الاوسط يتميزون بتعدد اللغات مع التركيز بشكل خاص على اللغة العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية، وكل واحد منهم ملتزم بتقديم أعلى درجات الخدمة الخاصة إلى موكلينا، وتقديم رؤى قيمة وممارسة الاستجابة والاحتراف والدقة.

 

يتألف فريق تسوية المنازعات البديلة (ADR) / فريق التقاضي من محامين ناطقين باللغة العربية يتميزون بخبرات إستثنائية في تفسير العقود والصياغة والتفاوض وعلى دراية بالتشريعات والقوانين والإجراءات المحلية.

رؤيتنا

أن نصبح مكتب محاماة رائد في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الشرق الاوسط، ونرفع مستوى الخدمات القانونية المثالية من خلال تقديم خدمات متطورة، مهنية، متجاوبة وشخصية بشكل مستمر.

 

نتعامل مع عملائنا كشركاء، من خلال ممارسة قيمنا الأساسية وتكرارها بالكامل في إدارة أعمالنا اليومية، فإننا قادرون على تحقيق طموحاتنا.

 

يظل مكتب الشرق الاوسط المتحد ملتزما بإستقدام المحامين الموهوبين من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة وسائر أرجاء العالم. ونسعى إلى الإحتفاظ بمواهب متعددة الجنسيات وفي ذات الوقت البقاء بدرجة أولى مكتب محاماة محلي.

قيمنا

  • نسعى دائمًا إلى تقديم خدمات قانونية كاملة ودقيقة في الوقت المناسب لعملائنا مع الحفاظ على أعلى مستوى من النزاهة والكفاءة والاستجابة في جميع أعمالنا.

  • نمارس حكمًا مهنيًا مستقلًا وغير متحيز في تقديم المشورة للعميل.

  • نحافظ على أعلى معايير الصدق والنزاهة والإنصاف.

  • نضمن عدم وجود تعارض مع مصالح عملائنا.

  • نحافظ على السرية فيما يتعلق بشؤون عملائنا.

  • نتعامل مع مصالح عملائنا كأولوية.

  • نحترم أي تعهد تم التعهد به في سياق الممارسة.

  • نحترم حرية العملاء في أن يمثلهم محام من اختيارهم.

  • نحمل أي ممتلكات لعملائنا على وجه السرعة وأمانة وحكمة.

  • ننفذ عملنا بكفاءة وفي الوقت المناسب.

  • نضمن أن تكون رسومنا معقولة ودون إنشاء أي عمل إضافي غير ضروري.

ABOUT US

Founding Partner's Message

Mr. Omar Al Baloushi

Middle East Alliance is a well-balanced consultancy and litigation/ arbitration legal services provider. Our strengths are derived from our proven ability to leverage our most valuable assets — our clients our companies, our legal capabilities and our unrelenting focus on creating value for our customers.

As an LLC company, we are responsible for driving our Company forward to the benefit of all our clients and providing our clients with a return on their trust which they have vested in us. This will only be accomplished by our continued focus on quality, reliability, of the juristic approach by our Qualified and experienced attorneys with an added effort of our matchless customer services.

While our constant desire to improve will change some of the things we do as a company, we will always continue to exercise ethical business practices, maintain a respect for the client as an individual  and run our business in ways that earn us the trust of those whom we encounter.

Throughout our history, we have been a wellspring of authenticity, creativity and legal services. And I am proud to say, Middle East Alliance plans to continue its heritage of leadership in the markets we serve and, in the communities, where we live and work.

The efforts of our qualified and learned lawyers, litigators, associates, and senior associates continue to focus on expanding our market trust outside of UAE and we are pleased with the acceptance we are receiving. To that end, our market trust continues to grow, and our global footprint continues to expand.

We continue to believe that our highly qualified associates, their number of successful legal advices and litigation/arbitration cases, accurately formatted contracts, they add value to our customers' businesses remain the fundamental elements of our continued success.

Middle East Alliance represents one of UAE’s fastest growing premier multicultural legal consultancy service firms. With our legal prowess and global operations, we help multilateral, public and private sector Clients in their endeavor to build flawless contracts for tomorrow. As a fully integrated infrastructure firm, we connect unparalleled expertise across services, markets, competitor and geographies.

Middle East Alliance offers services in all major sectors of infrastructure, sports, Arbitration, banking, commercial, transections and much much more.  At Middle East Alliance we take on every stage of legal jurisprudence from conceptual or pre-planning stage through drafting the contract including commercial transactions and legal trainings through regulatory compliance to Law. The unique feature of Middle East Alliance’s comprehensive and innovative service is the value addition imparted to each of its services.

We continuously engage with our Clients and understand their immediate and long-term business needs. We always rise above the expectations of our valued Clients and that is why Middle East Alliance has become a trusted consulting legal firm. We have nurtured many successful partnerships to evolve through, through joint ventures to setting up business WE are the trend setters.

What make Middle East Alliance unique is our people. Our team members represent some of the best minds within the industry and help in transforming great ideas into realities and making our clients super satisfied.  We have a unique culture which is based on meritocracy and fairness. We believe in matrix (the cultural, social, or political environment in which something develops) organization that is professionally well managed. Ours is a young company, in years and in attitude. We dream big and we are not afraid to try out even seemingly impossible ideas. We see ourselves as belonging to the third millennium and are driven to make a mark in every field that we enter.

Chairman's Message

Dr. Habib Muhammad Abdullah

Managing Partner's Message

Dr. Mohammed Haitham Salman

Middle East Alliance started as a dream that turned out into reality when it was established in 2010. We started as a team with a humble start of three members. Initial days were never easy nor did for us. From a humble beginning to a company dealing with more than 48 clients and dealing almost 80 cases and providing more than 24 legal advices daily.  As they say “a diver thinking of sharks will never get pearls”  It  was our firm's mission to provide high quality legal services, and to keep pace with and to anticipate the needs of those existing and potential business and individual clients we serve in United Arab Emirates  in a manner that adheres to the highest standards of excellence and integrity, in a timely manner, at fees that our clients are willing and able to pay and that are fair to our firm." We have earned the trust and respect of customers for one simple reason—we have great people. They are experts in their fields. They bring a strong service ethos to everything they do. They take pride and ownership in the jobs they do. We bring passion, pride and experience together.

The firm's partners went on a retreat where this mission was adopted. After much discussion, the partners' objectives, incorporated into this statement included:

  • Delivering high quality legal professional services to businesses and individual clients;

  • Adopting the highest professional ethical standards (IBA Standards);

  • Increasing the firm's market share by satisfying the needs of existing clients and anticipating their needs in the future;

  • Adhering to the highest standards of excellence and integrity;

  • Performing legal work in a timely manner; and

  • Charging fees that were appropriate for the clients being served, and that were fair to the firm.

  • Providing the prime legal advice to our Worthy clients.

 

We have only one objective: to ensure our clients mission objectives are achieved with the highest level of capability and assurance, and at the lowest possible cost with a human touch.  Our methodology ensures that vital government programs are stood up on time and on schedule. MEALC’s clients come to us with confidence that we have the expertise to take service delivery to the next level of performance. We apply the very best international insights to keep our clients at the leading edge.

We are grateful to our clients, who continue to place their trust and confidence in us by calling on our team to handle some of their most important and sensitive legal matters. We never lose sight of the fact that we must earn that trust and confidence every day.

OUR FIRM

Middle East Alliance Legal Consultancy (MEALC) is a progressive and multicultural regional law firm recommended by Global Law Experts that provides a wide spectrum of corporate, commercial, financial, and administrative legal services to an impressive roster of local and international clients. Headquartered in Abu Dhabi, our firm has a proven track record in handling unique and complex legal matters with successful results.

 

Our in-depth knowledge and understanding of the UAE laws, our top-notch Emirati and international lawyers, and our affiliation with international law firms have put us at the forefront of legal service excellence in the region. But beyond clauses, contracts, and cases, what truly sets us apart is our commitment to go the extra mile for our clients by ensuring that their trust and faith in us are well placed.

 

We have the finest minds in the industry, and they have extensive experience in providing best-in-class legal guidance. As seasoned problem solvers, our focus is to provide counsel and advocate for our clients with a perspective that is right for their individual needs and geared toward the best possible outcome every single time.

OUR STRATEGY AND RESOURCES

We continue expanding our network of services and work towards becoming the ideal one-stop shop for all the legal needs of major government entities, corporations, and private clients. MEALC offers a single window for ADR, litigation, and commercial transactions. As a vital part of our growth strategy, we have partnered with Law Offices of Musallah Al Mahharami Advocates to act as our litigation division.

MEALC lawyers are multilingual, with a special focus on English, Arabic, and French. Each one is committed to providing the highest personal service to our clients, delivering valuable insights, and exercising responsiveness, professionalism, precision, and accountability.

The Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)/Litigation team is composed of Arabic-speaking lawyers who are exceptional in contractual interpretation, drafting, and negotiation, and knowledgeable in local legislation, codes, and procedures.

OUR VISION

To become the leading law firm in the UAE and the Middle East, and raise the bar in exemplary legal services by constantly delivering cutting-edge, professional, responsive, and personalized service.

We treat our clients as partners. By practicing our fundamental values and fully replicating them in the day-to-day conduct of our business, we are able to fulfill our ambitions.

MEALC remains committed to taking on board the most talented lawyers from the region, the UAE, and all over the world. We strive to retain multinational talents while predominantly remaining a local law firm.

OUR VALUES

  • We always strive to provide timely, complete and accurate legal services to our clients while maintaining the highest standard of integrity, efficiency, and responsiveness in all our work.

  • We exercise independent, unbiased professional judgment in advising a client.

  • We maintain the highest standard of honesty, integrity, and fairness.

  • We ensure that there is no conflict with our client’s interests.

  • We maintain confidentiality regarding the affairs of our clients.

  • We treat our client’s interests as paramount.

  • We honor any undertaking given in the course of practice.

  • We respect the freedom of clients to be represented by the lawyer of their choice.

  • We account promptly, faithfully and prudently hold any property for our clients.

  • We carry out our work in a competent and timely manner.

  • We ensure that our fees are reasonable and no unnecessary work is generated.

Phone: 02 639 9198

©2019 by Middle East Alliance Legal Consultancy.